Police Department

  1. Christopher Rosabella

    Chief of Police

  1. Charles Nielsen

    Captain, Administration and Patrol Division

  1. Steven Barbara

    Lieutenant, Staff Services

  1. Gus Kiliveros

    Detective Lieutenant, Detective Division

  1. Christopher Krzeminski

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Michael Spizzirri

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Nick Stella

    Detective, Hate Crimes Liaison

  1. Moises Ochoa

    Police Officer, Domestic Violence Liaison

  1. Kyah Kramer

    Police Officer, Animal Control